The Canadian-Albanian Parliamentary Friendship Group is now official

On May 8, 2019, the Canadian-Albanian Parliamentary Friendship Group was made official. The group will be chaired by the federal MP, Hon. Julie Dabrusin.
The creation of the friendship group puts an important milestone in our bilateral relations. The finalization of this important initiative is a demonstration of our hard work and good will to further strengthen our cooperation. The Embassy of the Republic of Albania in Canada wishes a lot o success to the group, while looking forward in future collaborations.

Postal Address

Embasy of Albania
130 Albert Street, suite
302 Ottawa, ON, KIP 5G4

Tel / Fax

Tel. +1 613 236 3053
Tel: +1 613 236 3053
Fax. +1 613 236 0804

Only Emergency Cases! Tel: 001 613 864 75 75



Monday to Friday
09:00 - 17:00