Albania to Lift Visa Regime for Nine Countries during Tourist Season

Albania will lift visa regime for citizens of nine countries during the tourist season 2018.
Based on a decision adopted by the Albanian Council of Ministers during its last meeting, the citizens of Russia, Saudi Arabia, Belarus, Georgia, Qatar, Oman, Thailand, China, and Bahrain can travel visa-free to Albania from April 1 to October 31, 2018.
The decision will come into effect after its publication on the Official Gazette. Meanwhile, the Albanian Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs and the Interior Ministry are responsible for the implementation of this decision. Passport holders of the above-mentioned countries will enter Albania visa-free for the entire summer season.

Postal Address

Embasy of Albania
İlkbahar Mahallesi, Medeni Müdafi Sokak, No 35,
Çankaya, Ankara

Tel / Fax

Tel. +90312 4416103
Fax.+ 90312 4416109
Nr. i emergjences :+90 544 962 26 17



Monday to Friday
09:00 - 17:00