Who Can Travel Visa-Free to Albania this Summer?

Albania lifts the visa regime during the summer season for a group of passport holders that are required a visa if they visit out-of-season.
Starting April 1st, citizens of Russia, Saudi Arabia, Belarus, Qatar, Oman, Thailand, Bahrain, and China can travel visa-free to Albania until 31 October 2019. The decision was adopted by the Albanian Council of Ministers during a meeting held in late February and came into effect after its publication on the Official Gazette.

Postal Address

Embasy of Albania
İlkbahar Mahallesi, Medeni Müdafi Sokak, No 35,
Çankaya, Ankara

Tel / Fax

Tel. +90312 4416103
Fax.+ 90312 4416109
Nr. i emergjences :+90 544 962 26 17




Monday to Friday
09:00 - 17:00